Inclusive Cities currently supports 12 UK cities and their local partners to achieve a step-change in their approach towards integration of newcomers in the city. The founder cities (2017-2019) were Bristol, Cardiff, Glasgow, Liverpool, Peterborough, and London. Six additional cities have joined phase two of the programme: Belfast, Birmingham, Brighton, Newry, Mourne and Down, Newport and Sheffield.